About A.O. Construction Company

Leadership Team

 

A.O. Construction Company Owners

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gannon Olmert                                             Mark Atterson

 

A.O. Construction Company
Staff

 

Gannon Olmert
President
golmert@aoconstructionco.com
Mark Atterson
Vice President
matterson@aoconstructionco.com

 

Monica Winget
Controller
mwinget@aoconstructionco.com
 

Brad Tippett Project Manager

btippett@aoconstructionco.com

Justin Decker
Project Manager
jdecker@aoconstructionco.com
Lynn Marsh
Project Manager
lmarsh@aoconstructionco.com
Shane Railey
Preconstruction Director & Estimating
srailey@aoconstructionco.com
Paul Evans Superintendent
pevans@aoconstructionco.com